News and Announcements

ELI Party + Awards (Monday, July 16 at 12:30-1:20 p.m.)
Wyandotte Street Art Fair (Thursday, July 12 at 4:00-8:00 p.m.)
Detroit Zoo ( Friday, July 6 at 9:30 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.)
Conversation Lunch with Americans (Monday, June 25 at 12:30-1:30 p.m.)
Conversation Lunch with Americans (Wednesday, June 6 at 12:30-1:30 p.m.)
Spotlight Movie Theater (Thursday, May 31 at 3:30 p.m.-7:00 p.m.)
Cedar Point Trip (Friday, June 22 at 9:00-12:00 a.m.)
Bowling + Pizza (Thursday, May 24 at 3:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.)
Henry Ford Museum (Friday, June 15 at 9:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
African American Museum (Friday, May 18 at 9:30 a.m.)
Shopping Trip (Thursday, May 10 at 3:30-7:30 p.m.)
Welcome Lunch (Thursday, May 10 at 12:30-1:20 p.m.)
The ELI's Top Students
End-of-Semester Lunch + Awards (Tuesday, April 17 at 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.)
Detroit Pistons Basketball Game (Friday, April 13 at 6:45 p.m.-?)
Wayne State University Visits Saudi Arabia April 17-20
Henty Ford Museum (Friday, April 6 at 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.)
Detroit Free Press Tour + Lunch (Friday, March 30 at 9:45 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)
Bowling + Pizza (Thursday, March 22 at 4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.)
Creatopia Paint-it-Yourself Pottery (Thursday, March 8 at 6:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m.)
Spotlight Movie Theater (Thursday, March 1 at 4:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.)
Detroit Historical Museum (Friday, February 24 at 9:30 a.m.)
Valentine's Day Lunch and Conversation with Americans (Tuesday, February 14 at 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.)
Making Valentine's Day Cookies (Thursday, February 9 at 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.)
Sledding at Kensington Metropark (Friday, February 3 at 12:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.)