ELI Student Calendar

SPRING/SUMMER 2021 CALENDAR

May 3 - August 6, 2021

Tuesday, May 4   10:00 a.m.

New Student Orientation on Zoom
Wednesday, May 5 Onlne registration via Zoom (by appointment)
Monday, May 10 ALL ELI classes begin
Monday-Friday, May 10-14

Online Orientation for all ELI students

Friday, May 14

ELI Student schedule adjustment period ends (All schedules become final; no further changes.) NOTE: Students may request a change in class level/ELI schedule during the first week (5/10-5/14) only by emailing Dr. Morgan for approval.

Friday, May 21 Last day to register/add courses; last day to drop classes and receive 100% tuition refund.  (Registration fee is non-refundable.)
Monday, May 31 No classes - Memorial Day holiday
Monday - Thursday,  June 14-17 Midterm course evaluations on Canvas for each ELI class
Monday, July 5 Independence Day holiday observed - WSU Closed
Tuesday, July 6 - Thursday, August 12 ELI Preregistration for Fall 2021
Friday, July 30 All ELI classes end
Monday, August 2

11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. - Grades and Conferences with teachers on Zoom

12:00 noon - ELI end-of-semester recognition and graduation party on Zoom

Thursday, August 5

Student Evaluation reports

Tuesday, September 7 Fall 2021 - All ELI classes begin